Sign In Forgot Password

Official Notice of Synagogue Emanu-El's Congregational Meeting

Official Notice of Synagogue Emanu-El's Congregational Meeting

Sunday, April 14, 2019 11:00AM at Synagogue Emanu-El.

This is our opportunity to come together and vote on our 2019-2020 Officers and Board of Trustees. 

These meetings play an important role in keeping you, the membership, actively involved.Your voice, your vote and your opinion are a necessary piece of this process. All members in good standing are eligible to vote.



Our Nominating Committee Proposes the following 2019-2020 Slate

 New Officers

President-Marsha Gewirtzman

President-Elect-Craig Browdy

1st Vice President-Al Hawkins

2nd Vice President-Vacant

Treasurer-Suzanne Lynch

Financial Secretary-Michael Schwartz

Recording Secretary-Elisheva Holub 

Corresponding Secretary-Ellen Hoffman

Parliamentarian-Lydia Mandel


New Board of Trustees

Karen Pinosky-Term expires 2020

Roxann Spandorfer-Term expires 2021

Ryan Bluestein-Term expires 2022

Raina Rubin-Term expires 2022

Stephen Steinberg-Term expires 2022


Current Board Members Not Requiring Re-election

 Linda Krawcheck-Term expires 2020

Julie Malka-Term expires 2020

Heather Levy- Term expires 2021

Gary Weinstein- Term expires 2021


Thank you to our Nominating Committee for all their hard work.

Tue, February 25 2020 30 Shevat 5780