Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom Havdalah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

9:15 PM - 9:45 PMvia Zoom

2. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

9:15 PM - 9:45 PMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 9:15 PM - 9:45 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 9:15 PM - 9:45 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - via Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 13 2021 3 Tammuz 5781