Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom Sunday Morning Minyan

Past Sessions
Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 5 2021 21 Adar 5781