Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Morning Minyan

Past Sessions
Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, September 5, 2022 9 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 4 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, August 26, 2022 29 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 27 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, August 22, 2022 25 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 20 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, August 15, 2022 18 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 13 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 6 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, August 1, 2022 4 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, July 29, 2022 1 Av 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 28 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, July 25, 2022 26 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, July 22, 2022 23 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 21 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, July 18, 2022 19 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 14 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, July 11, 2022 12 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, July 4, 2022 5 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, July 4, 2022 5 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, June 30, 2022 1 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 30 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, June 27, 2022 28 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, May 30, 2022 29 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 21, 2022 20 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, April 18, 2022 17 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, February 21, 2022 20 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 26 2022 1 Tishrei 5783