Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

2. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

3. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

4. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

5. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

6. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

7. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

8. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

9. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

10. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

11. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

12. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

13. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

14. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

15. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

16. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

17. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

18. Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

19. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

20. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

21. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

22. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

23. Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

24. Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

25. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

26. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

27. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

28. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

29. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

30. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

31. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

32. Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

33. Monday, May 31, 2021 20 Sivan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 14 2021 2 Iyyar 5781