Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Morning Minyan

Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 23 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 18 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 15, 2021 6 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 26 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, July 5, 2021 25 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, May 31, 2021 20 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 21 2021 15 Tishrei 5782