Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Morning Minyan

Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 14 2021 2 Iyyar 5781