Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

2. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

3. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

4. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

5. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

6. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

7. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

8. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

9. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

10. Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

11. Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

12. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

13. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

14. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

15. Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

16. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

17. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

18. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

19. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

20. Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

21. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

22. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

23. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

24. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

25. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

26. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

27. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

28. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

29. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

30. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

31. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

32. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

33. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

34. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

35. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

36. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

37. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

38. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

39. Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

40. Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

41. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

42. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 26 2021 13 Shevat 5781