Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

2. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

3. Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

4. Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

5. Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

6. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

7. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

8. Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

9. Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

10. Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

11. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

12. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

13. Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

14. Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

15. Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

16. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

17. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

18. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

19. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 28 2020 10 Tishrei 5781