Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom Havdalah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMvia Zoom

2. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMvia Zoom

3. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMvia Zoom

4. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMvia Zoom

5. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMvia Zoom

6. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMvia Zoom

7. Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - via Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 26 2021 13 Shevat 5781