Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Havdalah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMvia Zoom

2. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMvia Zoom

3. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMvia Zoom

4. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

6:15 PM - 7:45 PMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:15 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:15 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:15 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 9:00 PM - 9:15 PM - via Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781