Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Danish & D'rash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

2. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

3. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

4. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom

Discussion about the week's Torah portion with Rabbi Ravski

JOIN HERE VIA ZOOM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781