Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Danish & D'rash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

2. Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

3. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

4. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

5. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

6. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom

Discussion about the week's Torah portion with Rabbi Ravski

JOIN HERE VIA ZOOM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 28 2020 10 Tishrei 5781