Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Afternoon Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMvia Zoom

2. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMvia Zoom

3. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMvia Zoom

4. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - via Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781