Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday Morning Virtual Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMvia Zoom

2. Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780

9:00 AM - 9:30 AMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - via Zoom
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - via Zoom

Shaharit via Zoom.

Registration required once. To register, click here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 9 2020 17 Tammuz 5780