Sign In Forgot Password

Streaming Afternoon Minyan

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - streaming
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 16 2021 5 Sivan 5781