Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMstreaming or in person

2. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMstreaming or in person

3. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMstreaming or in person

4. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMstreaming or in person

5. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMstreaming or in person

6. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMstreaming or in person

7. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMstreaming or in person

8. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMstreaming or in person

9. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMstreaming or in person

10. Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMstreaming or in person

11. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMstreaming or in person
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - streaming or in person
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - streaming or in person

Join us in person (no registration necessary), or watch online:

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 18 2022 16 Shevat 5782