Sign In Forgot Password

SEEK Under the Tent

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

2. Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

3. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

4. Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

5. Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

6. Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

7. Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

8. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

9. Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

10. Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

11. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

12. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

13. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

14. Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

Join us on Shabbat at 11am for singing, dancing, prayer, and lots of fun. No registration necessary.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 21 2021 15 Tishrei 5782