Sign In Forgot Password

SEEK Under the Tent

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

2. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

3. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

4. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

5. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

6. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

7. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

8. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

9. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

10. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

11. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Synagogue Emanu-El, 5 Windsor Dr, Charleston, SC 29407

Join us on Shabbat at 11am for singing, dancing, prayer, and lots of fun. No registration necessary.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 14 2021 2 Iyyar 5781