Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi's Talmud Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 25, 2021 21 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, July 15, 2021 6 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

The Babylonian Talmud is the foundation on which the understanding and interpretation of our Religious Laws, Rituals, Customs and Traditions are based. It has its own terminology, logic and structure. Join Rabbi Ravski in exploring all that the Talmud has to teach us in this weekly Talmud Class. We will be studying the 10th chapter of Tractate Pesachim, one of the most well-known chapters in the entire Talmud. It defines what a Passover Seder looks like, the order, the four questions, how much wine to drink and so much more!

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 7 2021 3 Tevet 5782