Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi's Talmud Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

10. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

11. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

12. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

13. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

14. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

15. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

16. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

17. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 26 2021 13 Shevat 5781