Sign In Forgot Password

The Gospel of Mark for Interfaith Learners

Past Sessions
Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 22, 2022 25 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 15, 2022 18 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, August 1, 2022 4 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, July 25, 2022 26 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, July 18, 2022 19 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, July 11, 2022 12 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, June 27, 2022 28 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 18, 2022 17 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM - Zoom

This course will give Jewish students a first opportunity to study Jesus’ life as described in the earliest gospel, and Christian students a chance to study the life of Jesus as a Jew in his Jewish environment. The text will be analyzed from Christian, Jewish and scholarly perspectives, with student participation encouraged.

Click here to register or contact our IT consultant via email

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 26 2022 1 Tishrei 5783