Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat in person & livestreamed

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMIn person or via livestream

2. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMIn person or via livestream

3. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMIn person or via livestream

4. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMIn person or via livestream

5. Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Shevat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMIn person or via livestream

6. Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Shevat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMIn person or via livestream

7. Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Shevat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMIn person or via livestream

8. Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Shevat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMIn person or via livestream
Past Sessions
Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - In person or via livestream
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - In person or via livestream
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - In person or via livestream
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - In person or via livestream
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - In person or via livestream

Join us in person or via livestream.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 7 2021 3 Tevet 5782