Sign In Forgot Password

Havdalah Together Online

Past Sessions
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 PM - 9:30 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 PM - 9:30 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 PM - 9:30 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 9:15 PM - 9:30 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 PM - 9:30 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 PM - 9:30 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 PM - 9:30 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 9:15 PM - 9:30 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 9:15 PM - 9:30 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780 - 9:15 PM - 9:30 PM - via Zoom
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM - via Zoom

Join us as we gather after Shabbat to welcome in the new week. Via Zoom.

One-time registration required. To register, click here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 3 2020 13 Av 5780