Sign In Forgot Password

Danish & D'rash with Rabbi Ravski

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

2. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

3. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

4. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

5. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

6. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

7. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

8. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

9. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

10. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

11. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

12. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

13. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

14. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

15. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

16. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

17. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom

18. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

1:00 PM - 1:45 PMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM - via Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 26 2021 13 Shevat 5781