Sign In Forgot Password

Board Committees and Chairpersons

Finance and Audit:  Suzanne Lynch & Michael Schwartz
Ritual:  Mitchell Gilbert
Youth:  Daphne Hubara
Hospitality/Membership:  Joan Halushka
Ushering:  Charles Richards
Building and Grounds:  Al Hawkins & Chet Fischbein
Cemetery:  Ted Levin
Ways & Means:  Mike Engel
Building Interior Design:  Joan Halushka
Tikkun Olam:  Evaline Delson
Information Technology:  Scott Sternfeld & Gabe Bluestein
Life & Legacy: Bill Golod & Harry Nadler
Library Carol Manheim



To contact a committee chairperson, please contact the synagogue office at 843-571-3264 or

Fri, August 23 2019 22 Av 5779