Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

2. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

3. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

4. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

5. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

6. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

7. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

8. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

9. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

10. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

11. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

12. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

13. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

14. Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

15. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

16. Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

17. Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

18. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, November 25, 2021 21 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, September 27, 2021 21 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, September 20, 2021 14 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, September 6, 2021 29 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 2, 2021 25 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 7 2021 3 Tevet 5782