Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

2. Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

3. Monday, September 27, 2021 21 Tishrei 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

4. Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

5. Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

6. Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

7. Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

8. Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

9. Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

10. Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

11. Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

12. Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

13. Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

14. Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

15. Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

16. Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

17. Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

18. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

19. Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

20. Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

21. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

22. Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

23. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

24. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

25. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

26. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

27. Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

28. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

29. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

30. Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

31. Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

32. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

33. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

34. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

35. Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

36. Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

37. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

38. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

39. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

40. Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

41. Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

42. Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

43. Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

44. Thursday, November 25, 2021 21 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

45. Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

46. Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

47. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

48. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

49. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

50. Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

51. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

52. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

53. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

54. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

55. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

56. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

57. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

58. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

59. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

60. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

61. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

62. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

63. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

64. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

65. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

66. Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

67. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

68. Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

69. Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom

70. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Monday, September 20, 2021 14 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Monday, September 6, 2021 29 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, September 2, 2021 25 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - via Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 21 2021 15 Tishrei 5782