Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Online

Past Sessions
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - via Zoom
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - via Zoom
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - via Zoom
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - via Zoom
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - via Zoom
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - via Zoom
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - via Zoom
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - via Zoom
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - via Zoom
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - via Zoom
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - via Zoom
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - via Zoom
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - via Zoom
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - via Zoom

Join us for the first part of Shabbat evening services via Zoom.

One-time registration required. To register, click here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 3 2020 13 Av 5780