Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Study with Michael Kogan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

2. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

3. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

4. Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

Ongoing study series of scripture and contemporary religious topics with Dr. Michael Kogan

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781