Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Mo(she) - How Rambam Explains the Universe

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10 Iyyar 5779 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 3 Iyyar 5779 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 26 Nisan 5779 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 19 Nisan 5779 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12 Nisan 5779 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5 Nisan 5779 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 27 Adar II 5779 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 13 Adar II 5779 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6 Adar II 5779 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

How Rambam Explains the Universe with breakfast! Rabbi Rosenbaum

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2019 19 Tammuz 5779