Sign In Forgot Password

Judaism 101

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMRabbi's Study

2. Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMRabbi's Study

3. Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMRabbi's Study

4. Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMRabbi's Study

5. Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMRabbi's Study

6. Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMRabbi's Study

7. Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMRabbi's Study

8. Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMRabbi's Study

9. Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMRabbi's Study
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Rabbi's Study
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Rabbi's Study

Rabbi Rosenbaum leads students through a range of topics such as Shabbat, holidays, Kashrut, Jewish history, and philosophy. This introductory-level class is appropriate for anyone learning about Judaism for the first time and for those seeking to convert to Judaism.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 17 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779