Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nai Mitzvah Class

Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Pam Coyle and Rabbi Rosenbaum will teach students to read Torah and Haftarah for the first time. No experience necessary! The Adult B'nai Mitzvah service will take place on Saturday, May 18, 2019. We are excited to celebrate this milestone with you and our congregants!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 18 2019 13 Adar I 5779